top of page

Send Us a Message

Thanks for submitting!

MacNexus Contact Info

Help & Questions

Membership               Bob White                         Workshop/Training      Richard Applebaum       

WITS                           Cindy Moore                  

Website                       Bob White                    

                                   Ken Spencer                  

Internet/Email             Tom Smithson                




Board of Directors

President                       Ken Spencer               (2022-2023)

Vice-President               Tom Spencer               (2023-2024)

Treasurer                       Lisa Goodwill               (Indefinite) *

Membership                  Bob White                    (Indefinite) *

Secretary                       Bob Ress                      (2022-2023)

Director                         Randy Haire                  (2022-2023)

Director                         Mary Wandschneider    (2022-2023)

Director                         Rich Pearson                 (2023-2024)

Director                         Al Trivett                       (2023-2024)

* Treasurer and Membership are appointed by the Board and serve at the Board's pleasure.



bottom of page